Bethanna Leadership

The administrative management team and the board of director's commitment to Bethanna's children, families, staff and community combined with a focus on fiscal responsibility has resulted in a strong infrastructure designed to meet today's needs while moving towards tomorrow's challenges. Bethanna's leadership drives the organization to exceed expectations and improve the overall well being of the community.

Board of Directors

Mr. Rein Clabbers Chairperson
Dr. Ray Peters Vice Chairperson
Mr. Michael Weckenman Treasurer
Mr. Frank Weckenman Secretary
Ms. Chekema Fulmore-Townsend Member
Ms. Carolyn Hood Member
Ms. Celeste Hutchinson Member
Dr. Janet Tyler Member

Senior Management Team

Karen Hamilton-Derry President and Chief Executive Officer
John Chase Chief Information Officer
Mace Cooper-Drew Vice President of Behavioral Health Services and Privacy Officer
Brenda Hamlin Vice President of Community Services and Community Umbrella Agency Director
William Maguire Vice President of Organizational Development and Administration
Christine Nichols Vice President of Program Interventions and Integrity
Ron Singer Chief Financial Officer